Handcrafted in Sonoma County!

Cookie ... Take a Bite! offers fresh, gourmet cookies in many varieties! Want to contact us? Give us a call at (707) 291-1785!

List of Flavors

We strive to create cookies that taste good and offer a fun and tasty experience to our customers. We introduce new flavors routinely to take advantage of the seasonal bounty and to mix things up a bit. Please note: every flavor is not always available, call or contact us to find out what flavors will be at the next Farmers Market or available for shipping.

Flavors rotate due to seasonality and availability.

Call us at (707) 291-1785 for flavor options & availability.

Current Flavors This Season

Flavor list last updated on March 2015. Call for availability as not all flavors in production at the same time!
  • Announcing our New Flavors for 2015!
  • Cinnamon and Pecan Streusel (Harvest Fair Gold!)
  • Triple Chocolate Threat
  • Ginger Oatmeal Raisin
  • *Cinnamon Oatmeal Raisin (**vegan)  
  • Plus we always have our favorites:  
  • Lemon Moon (Harvest Fair Gold!)
  • Pure and Simple…Chocolate!
  •   Orange and Vanilla Twist (Harvest Fair Double Gold!)
  • Ginger Oatmeal Raisin
  • Green Tea Shortbread
  • Classic Chocolate Chip
  • *Coconut Macaroon (*gluten-free!(Harvest Fair Gold!)
  • * Aztec Hot Chocolate Crinkle (*gluten-free!)
  • *Roasted Peanut Butter Drop(*gluten-free!) (Harvest Fair Double Gold!)
  • **Almond and Cardamom Roll (** vegan and GF!) (Harvest Fair Gold!)   Call for flavor options and availability. Custom orders and shapes start at $2.00/each. Custom gifts are our specialty!
 

Please note: Some of these flavors may not be available. Please contact us for a more accurate of available selection.

Lemon Moon™ Lemon-Moon
Tangy Sugar Tangy-Sugar
Sonoma Trekker (cashew & cranberries) Sonoma-Trekker
Peanut Butter Drop (GF) peanut-butter-drop
Almond Fudge Drop (GF) aztec-hot-chocolate
Ginger Honey Snap ginger-honey-snap
Triple Chocolate Threat Double-Chocolate-Chunk
Coconut Macaroon (GF) coconut-macaroon
Classic Chocolate Chip classic-chocolate-chip
Pure and Simple...Chocolate chocolate-lovers-delight
Almond Cardamom Roll (vegan & GF) almond-cardamom-roll
Chai Shortbread Bites chai-shortbread-bites
 
 

For special orders and flavor options not listed on this website, contact us as we can make almost any cookie!

(707) 291-1785

info@cookietakeabite.com

Allergen Information: Our cookies are made in a facility that shares equipment with foods containing milk, soy, nuts, wheat and seeds. Our gluten-free cookies are made without flour (flourless recipes) for our gluten-intolerant customers.

WordPress Image Lightbox